

## **Annual General Meeting**

Minutes of the Ludlow Tuart Forest Restoration Group Annual General Meeting held at the Ludlow Settlement on Sunday 3 October 2021.

Meeting opened at 10.00am

In attendance		
Des Donnelly	Vice President	
Bill Biggins	Secretary	
Evelyn Taylor	Committee member	
Tonina Pinneri	Committee member	
Holger Topp	Committee member	
Lesley Culleton	Committee member	
Nick Hornibrook	Committee member	
Pat Worrall	Committee member	
Kathy Rutgers	Committee member	
Simon HotchinCommittee member		

Janet Wells	Member
John Wells	Member
Lesley Culleton	Member
Carole Walpole	Committee member
Ian Walpole	Committee member
John Monahagn	Member
Debbie Spalding	Member
Jenny Hake	Member
Bob Hingston	Member
Leone Rowell	Member
Steve Rowell	Member
May Armstrong	Member
Yda Legros	Member

Judy Donnelly	Member
Mark Kemp	Member
Tom Bastow	Member
Jill Smith	Member
Elizabeth Staite	Member
Ann Whitfield	Member
John Whitfield	Member

## **Apologies**

Peta Taylor	Committee membe
Lyn McMahon	Member
Mike McMahon	Member
Peter Rutgers	Member
Ian Taylor	Member
Roger Underwood	Member
Elaine Davison	Member
Joan Jenkins	Member
John Evans	Member
Evans	Member
Dina Lewis	Member



				Resp.
1	Open & Welcome			Des Donnelly
2	Previous minutes	Motion: That the previous minutes be accepted. Moved Evelyn Taylor, seconded by Pat Worrall.		Carried
3	Matters arising	Nil		
4	Presidents report	Des Donnelly presented the President's report. (See the 2021 annual report for the full text)		Des Donnelly
5	Auditors report	The end of year 30 June 2021 management financial reports by AMD Chartered Accountants are available on our website.		
7	Election of office holders and committee	Holger Topp thanked the outgoing office holders and committee for their efforts. The meeting responded with acclamation. He then proceeded with the elections.		Holger Topp
7.1	Office holders	Office President Secretary Treasurer	Nominations  Des Donnelly Bill Biggins Tonina Pinneri	Elected Elected Elected
7.2	Committee members	Committee	Evelyn Taylor Holger Topp Kathy Rutgers Pat Worrall Nick Hornibrook Simon Hotchin	All elected
8	Elected President address	Des Donnelly addressed the meeting, thanking the members and provided a brief vision of the group's future.		
	Meeting closed	10.41 am		



Signed:	
Date:	