New announcement. Learn more


2020 AGM

Last Sunday, our group held the 2020 Annual General Meeting at the Ludlow historic settlement. A new president and committee were elected including Des Donnelly (President), Peta Taylor (Treasurer), Bill Biggins (Secretary) and committee members Holger Topp, Evelyn Taylor, Pat Worrall, Tonina Pinneri, Nick Hornibrook, Kathy Rutgers and Alan Coyne.

Special thanks for the outgoing committee members including Carole Walpole, Ian Walpole, Lesley Culleton and Lyn McMahon.


This product has been added to your cart